This Saturday Evening, Join John Halstead and Steven Provost on the Green Egg Podcast

This Saturday, July 30, listen to the Green Egg podcast at 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT, as John Halstead and Stephen Provost talk about atheist and non-theistic Paganism with the show’s hosts: Tish Owen, Aradia Lecraw, and Sylveey Selu — aka Dawn Sevier, also known as the Maiden, Mother and Crone. Two of the hosts of the show, Aradia and Dawn, also identify with Godless Paganism. You can call in with questions at (347) 857-3605.

Click here for more information.

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: